Website Manager

Frederick County National Little League

Cleared Volunteers

The following list of individuals have been screened and approved as 2023 volunteers with Frederick County National Little League:

Amos, Donald
Arnold, Brian
Boynton, Jonathan
Chinn, Ryan
Collins, John
Collins, Matthew
Crawford, Zachary
Dunn, Andrew
Dunn, Crystal
Elliott, Jerry
Emmons, Angela*
Farrell, William
Grassmuck, Christopher*
Harlan, Melissa
Harlan, Michael
Henry, Becky Sue
Henry, Jeff
Hollingsworth, Cody
Hott, Monica*
Kessinger, Teresa
Larrick, Brittany
Larrick, Danna
Larrick, Jerry
Larrick, Jonathan
Larrick, Rogena*
Larson, Michael
Losurdo, Dominic
Magdon, Nicholas
Mantz, Daniel
Mikos, Ronald
Miller, MacKenzie
Mitchell, Cody
Mohr, Ashley*
Neal, Melissa
Neff, Christopher
O'Dell, Jessica
Perry, Colby
Puerto, Dustin
Robinson, Troy
Sargent, John
Shoemaker, Ashley
Stepanian, Michael
Tarbell, Kimberly
Valcour, Rachel
Varney, Thomas (Andy)
Walker, Terra
Walker, Tracey
White, Christina
Zick, Daniel
Zick, Rachel

*Volunteer is approved for Concession Stand (background checked but not Concussion certified).

This list was updated on 2/1/23

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Frederick County National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login